Niall solos

Niall har lite solon i ett par låtar och här kommer låtarna! :)

1. Everything About You

Han sjunger "Yes, I like the way you smile with your eyes. Other guys see you but don’t realize that it's m-my loving.There's something about your laugh that it makes me wanna have to
There's nothing funny so we laugh at n-n-nothing" mellan 1.22 till 1.37.


2. One Thing

Han sjunger "Now I'm climbing the walls. But you don't notice at all. That I'm going outta my mind. All day and all night" mellan 1.12 till 1.27.

3. Moments
Han sjunger "Close the door. Throw the key. Don't wanna be reminded.Don't wanna be seen. Don't wanna be without you. My judgements cloudy. Like tonight's sky" mellan 1.30 och 1.50.

4. More than this
Han sjunger "If I'm louder, would you see me? Would you lay down, in my arms and rescue me? Cause we are the same. You save me, and when you leave it's gone again" mellan 1.19 och 1.44.

5. Stand up
Han sjunger i bakgrunden av Harry "What ever it takes it's fine" mellan 1.26 och 1.28 och sjunger själv "It hurts me to think that you've ever cried" mellan 0.57 och 1.02. Niall sjunger även "So put your hands up" och "Cause it's a stand up" medan resten av 1D sjunger "Up, up oh-oh oh-oh" mellan 1.53 och 1.59.


Det här är bara hans solon i Up All Night albumet, har faktiskt inte kollat om han har några fler solon.



Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (visas inte)

Bloggnamn:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0